GUNS & love NAILS

GUN&LOVE nail lw

I LOVE NAILS. I LOVE PLAYING AROUND WITH DESIGNS & HAVING FUN.  I THINK NAILS CAN SAY A LOT ABOUT A PERSON. IVE BEEN SEEING DIFFERENT NAILS I LOVE ONLINE & ALWAYS WANNA DO THEM INCORPORATE THE DIFFERENT ONES INTO ONE MANICURE. SO YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS BORED WATCHING TV I DECIDED TOO. I WISH MY WHITE NAIL POLISH WASNT ALMOST OUT & GOOEY & GROSS SO THEY COULD OF COME OUT BETTER BUT I DO STILL LOVE THEM A LOT. (I bought new white this morning cause i’m already to do something new)

ONCE I GET INTO SOMETHING I BECOME OBSESSED. CLEARLY MY NEW RECENT OBSESSION IS NAILS.  I HAVENT BEEN OBSESSED WITH DOING DIFFERENT NAIL DESIGNS IN A WHILE BUT IM HAPPY IM BACK TO THIS OBSESSION BECAUSE IT SURE IS A FUN ONE & MOST IMPORTANTLY THIS OBSESSION DOESN’T CAUSE ME TO GAIN WEIGHT & ENJOY TO MANY CALORIES.

I USED A SMALL PAINT BRUSH TO MAKE THE DESIGNS.  FOR THE LIGHTNING BOLT (THAT DIDNT COME OUT AS I WOULD OF LIKED) I DID A TIE DYE TYPE NAIL & THEN PAINTED WHITE AROUND THE BOLT.  AFTER THE WHITE I PAINTED THE BLACK OUTLINE.

GOOD LUCK XXO

Leave a Reply

