LA < GO AWAY

IMG_4777

I HAD BORROWED THIS BEANIE FROM MY FRIEND BRIANNA FOR A WEEKEND AWAY & I LOVED IT. IT WAS FROM BRANDY MELVILLE & SAYS LOS ANGELES. UPON ARRIVING HOME (I HURT ME KNEE WHEN I WAS AWAY) I REALLY WANTED TO GOTO THE MALL & BUY MYSELF ONE BUT DIDNT THINK ID MAKE IT THERE ANYTIME SOON SINCE 1. I HATE THE MALL & 2. WALKING WASNT MY THING WITH THIS BIG BRACE ON.  I WAS THINKING ABOUT ORDERING ONE ONLINE BUT BRI WAS GOING TO THE MALL SO SHE PICKED ME UP ONE AS A SURPRISE.

SHE WENT TO FLORIDA FOR A FEW DAYS & IM WAS DYING TO KNOW WHICH ONE SHE BOUGHT FOR ME.  IM HORRIBLE WITH SURPRISED ONCE I KNOW THERES A SURPRISE I NEED TO KNOW RIGHT AWAY BUT I MADE MYSELF NOT ASK & WAIT.

SHE FINALLY CAME HOME & WE MADE PLANS TO CATCH UP & GOTO BREAKFAST.  SHE PICKED ME UP & WHEN I OPENED THE CAR DOOR THERE WAS THE BEANIE SITTING ON THE FRONT SEAT.  GO AWAY IS WHAT IT SAYS. I HAD TO LAUGH & TELL HER HOW PERFECT IT WAS FOR ME & HOW MUCH I LOVED IT. I MEAN SHE OBVIOUSLY KNEW IT WAS CONSIDERING SHE IS MY FRIEND & KNOWS ME WELL BUT STILL I FEEL LIKE NONE OF MY FRIENDS KNOW JUST HOW PERFECT IT REALLY IS.

IMG_5101SO WITH THE EXCITEMENT I OBVIOUSLY TOOK A SELFIE & SENT IT TO MY SISTER DAD & MOM.

IMG_5040 IMG_5041 IMG_5121

BASICALLY ITS MY MOTO I LIVE BY & I SHOULD WEAR THIS HAT 24/7.  I DEFINTELY WILL PUT THIS BEANIE TO USE & WEAR IT WHEN IM IN THAT TYPE OF MOOD.

BELOW ARE SOME MORE PICTURES OF ME ENJOYING THE LA BEANIE & MY INSTAGRAM COLLAGE OF THE GOW AWAY BEANIE.  YOU CAN FIND ME ON INSTAGRAM @LINDSEYWEISSBERG

IMG_5122 IMG_4780 IMG_4795

BUT REALLY ARENT THEY SO CUTE. GO BUY YOUR OWN AT BRANDY MELVILLE. I LOVE THE ONE THAT SAYS COOL WITH THE YING YANGS IT MIGHT BE MY NEXT BUY.

http://www.brandymelvilleusa.com/accessories/beanies.html

Leave a Reply

