FLORENCE introduction

FIRENZE. ONLY THE BEST PLACE ON EARTH. I DONT HAVE ENOUGH GOOD WORDS TO SAY ABOUT THIS PLACE.  I LIVED HERE FOR FOUR MONTHS & ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS: WHY AM I BACK IN THE US?

I COULD POST MILLIONS ON MILLIONS OF POSTS ABOUT THIS PLACE SO LET ME GET STARTED. I HOPE YOU ALL GET EVEN THE TINEST GLIMPSE OF WHY FLORENCE IS SO AMAZING.

•••••••••••••••••••

AS I WAS WRITING THIS FIRST POST I WAS REALLY QUESTIONING IF FLORENCE SHOULD HAVE ITS OWN TAB.  AFTER GETTING 3/4 OF THE WAY DONE I DELETED WHAT I WROTE AND DECIDED YES.  SO BASICALLY THIS FIRST POST ABOUT FLORENCE IS JUST FOR A HEADS UP.  GO POUR A BIG GLASS OF WINE & GET READY TO BE JEALOUS. IM JEALOUS OF MY OWN PICTURES I WISH I WAS STILL THERE.

Leave a Reply

