BLACK MATTE FRENCH MANICURE

black matte french

SOMETIMES ID SAY BLACK IS MY FAVORITE COLOR. DOES IT COUNT AS A COLOR? ANYWAYS, I LOVE THIS MANICURE.  ITS SIMPLE BUT NOT EVERYONE HAS IT.

I SIMPLY PAINTED MY NAILS AS I WOULD FOR A PLAIN BLACK MANICURE.  AFTER THAT DRIED I TOOK MY ESSIE MATTE POLISH & PAINTED IT ON MY NAILS AS I WOULD WITH A TOP COAT.  TO GET THE SHINY BLACK TIP YOU CAN EITHER PAINT ANOTHER COAT OF BLACK OR LIKE I DID, PAINT MY TOP COAT ON.

EASY. 1, 2,3 DONE.

ID SAY THIS IS ONE OF THE EASIEST MANICURES TO DO THAT ISNT A PLAIN MANICURE. ITS CHIC, MATURE, A LITTLE BADA**, & A LITTLE DIFFERENT FROM YOUR EVERYDAY NAILS.

 

Leave a Reply

