MOMOFUKU BIRTHDAY CAKE

BIRTHDAY CAKE! momofuku milk bar birthday cake.

momofuku bday cake

I dreamed about it for months and thanks to the best dad ever I got to taste the rainbow. I had imagined what it tasted like for a while and when I first sunk my teeth into it… yeah not what i expected at all. I hated it!! But then it grew on me, actually it more then grew on me, I was obsessed with it. It was sooo good!! The bottom of the cake was almost like a sprinkle cookie and on the top of the cake were there truffles. Now I wouldn’t say go buy this cake for a random friends birthday because it could be a little costly, but if your like me and your think about what cake you want for your birthday months in advance I’d say, start sucking up to daddy so you can have a taste too!! GOODLUCK and if you want to start sending hints to you dad the link is below.

http://milkbarstore.com/

cake momofuku sliceI WISH YOU COULD SEE THE CANDLES THEY WERE SPARKLY.  I BOUGHT THEM AT PARTY FAIR

birthday cake

Leave a Reply

